Notifications: Company Preferences

Company Preferences

Introduction

The notification feature allows administrators to set the default notification preferences on Validere 360 either for: 

  • All users in the organization, or 
  • Specific users based on role 

Notification types include: off-spec, non-routine and orphan, while role refers to a defined set of access and permissions assigned to various users of Validere 360.

Setting Company-Wide Defaults

As an administrator, the first option available to you is to set default notification settings for all users of Validere 360.

Setting Role-Based Defaults

Alternatively, an administrator can also decide to define notification settings on a role-basis. Role-based settings will override company-wide settings whenever both are defined for a given user.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Get Support Get Support